APPENDIX B - ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

We list in this appendix the many persons with whom we consulted in the development of this campus plan. We especially appreciate the participation and direction of the Skidmore College Board of Trustees, the Institutional Planning & Policy Committee, and President's Cabinet. While we gratefully thank all those listed, and those that may have been omitted, the authors take sole responsibility for this report.

Dale Ahern	Elliott Masie	
Barbara Baldwin	Bev Miller	
Susan Beckerman	John Morris	
Rosemary Bourne	Lee Peyser	
Nancy Brennan	Sara Schupf	
Charles Buchanan	Stephen Sullivan	

SKIDMORE COLLEGE TRUSTEES

John Howley	Lee Tidball	
John Humphrey	Billie Tisch	
Maxine Isaacs	Linda Toohey	
Linda Jackson-Chalmers	Jason Twomey	
Polly Kisiel	Peter Wan	
Robert Ladd	Robert Weisbuch	
Amanda Larson	Janet Whitman	
Scott Martin	Susan Williamson	

MUNICIPAL OFFICIALS

Valerie Keehn

Mayor

City of Saratoga Springs

Nancy Goldberg	Vice Chair, Comprehensive Plan Advisory Committee	City of Saratoga Springs
Dobort Ctoken	Town Cupon inor	Town of Croonfield
Gary Dake	Planning Board Chair	I own or Greentield
Albert Janik	Town Supervisor	Town of Greenfield
Daniel Pemrick	Deputy Supervisor	Town of Greenfield
Harry Gutheil	County Supervisor, Chair	Town of Moreau
Jason Kemper County Planner		Saratoga County
Willard Peck	Willard Peck County Supervisor	
Thomas Lewis County Planning Board		Saratoga County
Goerge Hodgson Environmental Management Council		Saratoga County
Julie Stokes		
Joanne Yepsen County Supervisor		City of Saratoga Springs

DESIGN PROFESSIONALS & EDUCATORS

April, 2007 **B-1**

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS (CONT)

Lo-Yi Chan and Fred DiMauro conducted numerous interviews with students, staff, and others, for which minutes are available. We are truly appreciative for all of the participation and input received.

Academic Affairs	Sarah Goodwin	Assoc Dean	Academic growth
Admissions & Enrollment	Mary Lou Bates	Dean	Location, future enrollment
			Advancement, Image, Colton House, College
Advancement	Michael Casey	Vice President	Relations
Advancement	Marny Krause	Assoc VP	General campus issues
Advancement	Tracy Barlok	Director	General campus issues
Advancement - Alumni Affairs	Michael Sposili	Director	Colton House, reunion
Advancement - Development	Jeffrey Beachy	Director	Colton House, reunion

Skidmore College 2007 Campus Plan

Counseling Services	Julia Routbort	Director	Location, adjacency
Dance	Lori Dawson	Technical Director	Academic Program & Space
Dance	Mary		

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

Dept	Name	Title	Focus
Institutional Diversity	Jack Ling	Director	General campus issues
International Programs	Coreen Filson	Director	General program and campus issues
IT - Media Services	Beth DuPont	Director MS	Classrooms, auditoria
IT - Telecommunications	Timothy Casey	Director TS	Infrastructure
Management & Business	James Kennelly	Chair	Academic Program & Space
Master of Arts Program	Daniel Coleman	Director	Academic Program & Space
Math & Computer Sciences	Mark Hofmann	Chair	Academic Program & Space
Math & Computer Sciences	Robert DeSieno	Sponsored Research Off	Geo-sciences & Earth & Environ Sciences, grants and ALL sciences
Music	Gordon Thompson		

Margaret Adang	Finance & Administration
Wendy Anthony	Special Collections
Andrew Camp	Strategic Communications
Peggy Daly	Facilities Services
Joanne Dwornik	Facilities Services
Paul Dwyer	College Relations
Robert Jones	Economics, GIS Center
Elizabeth Katzman	Strategic Communications
Robert Kimmerle	College Relations
Kelly Dempsey-Little	Information Technology
Nicholas Napoli	GIS Center
Stephen Otrembiak	Media Services
Rosanne Sammler	Facilities Services
Cory Sylvester '06	GIS Center, Facilities Services
Conor Taff '05	GIS Center
Anthony Tufano	Facilities Services

Lastly, we appreciate those who provided technical help and other assistance throughout this process:

Lo-Yi Chan, FAIA i Alfredo DiMauro, Associate AIA

Skidmore College 2007 Campus Plan